yeah!! start holidays today after 3pm, account class. 🙂 lei was so happy. After mum-mum at foodcourt, lei outing with jimuis, ckei,theng&ann.. (i know i was out at tuesday). Ckei lol, said going Bazaar. 😦 waste money again.. but is okie la, i get my sate& oneh-oneh. yum! ..hihi..after that,we ate laksa sarawak at farley cafe,bought some food for Kuching trip nnn tapao kaima rice for von von. 🙂 and we went back at 7pm lol.

roomate went back to Sri Aman, left lei alone in room. sobs ;( .. she even sms-ed me: remember me ya, when got thunder. 😦 . Lei scaring and worry tonight will get thunder, so lei make smart decision, stay at ting ting& po ting room aka motel. 😉  (blok H-Hantu, lei dare not to stay thr alone, rooms bside me was empty 😦 ) (sweat)

*tonite lei wanna finish my HK tvb drama-太极.

okla, lei just wanna wish u Happy Holidays& Selamat Menyambut Hari Raya. 🙂 (play puas-puas before coming back ya) 😉

-eNd-