Tuesday, October 21st, 2008


是的,艺人有艺名. 本小姐什么都不是,为什么”艺” 名 会比艺人还要多呢?? (几厉害一下的咯,艺人艺名只有一个,本小姐叻? 你猜一下我有几个啦??, 猜对请你吃好料! 😉 ) 快点猜啦!慢吞吞等什么? 有好料叻.. 快点啦..
* 不知道几时又多了一个花名〉蓓莉前辈 (冒汗) 不好啦,各位。我的花名已经够多了,而且显示在skype shoutout。很paiseh le.. 差点就要拿黑色垃圾袋盖着我的脸了. (whew)

* 还有还有,同班同学们不要叫我蓓莉姐啦,超难听的.不认识我的人,还以为我是黑社会大姐. (冒汗). 叫我蓓莉就好. 😉

其实很想对室友说,叫我蓓莉就好了.姐字删掉吧.! 很不习惯叻..

正确读音——– bei (4) li (4) NOT (pei)(2) li (4) or (pei)(4) li(4). as long as u call my name , i know u r calling me. Why? i think 90% of my friends pronounce my name wrong. haiz…. so hard kah to pronounce my name correctly?? (think)

Just wanna share with u guys  Pei Lei’s *nick name* that created by my dear friends from Primary til Now.These are what i remembered. But surely more that these..

1. Cempedak. ( Dont ask me why. Even myself  also dunno. ??? in mind.)

2. 陈霹雳. (walao, my name given by my parent not nice meh? until change it till tan perak ….)

3. tan pe lek, balik kampung r?? ( i told u guys, this name really hit in year 1997, Standard 5.) Still using until now when i meet some friends in hometown. (sweat) Even my Science teacher, Mr. Liew also call me like that. U said la sweat not? (sweat) (sweat). This one 印象最最深刻, i know is an advertisement from Telekom during Raya Celebration. A guy(tan pe lek grandpa) calling from kampung to town(tan pe lek office) and asked: Pe lek ade kah? then someone answered: oOh, tan Pe lek r? Tan pe lek balik kampung liao(4)! This is the origin of my name tan pe lek, balik kampung r?? (sweat)x100.

4. Pear . (speechless)

5. tan fat fat (i admit i fat la, but no need call like that la. very paiseh leh..) still using by 2 friends in hometown.) (whew)

6. tan pei pei = 陈佩佩. this one i biasa  already. call by most friends+ unknown+ teachers+ lecturers. 麻木了.

7. strawberry 苹果橙. = if not mistaken, name given by dearest c.kei. (from Twin’s song)

8. 猫姑= “ha mao gu”= prawn cat mushroom . Created in Uni. ha= they said i like to bully people. mao= they said i like to eat fish just like cat. (yes, i admit. i loves fish very much!!) , gu= they said me is a gu. Thanks guys for giving me this name. But ho…. dont call so loud / from far.want hold UPMKB also know kah? paiseh leh… i wondering wanna answer u guys or not. (thinking)

9. tan pei ling@ ling ling. given by my best friend. u know why? know him in form 6. He said my name hard to remember. so call me ling ling. Easy to remember. i asked him why? He said :because my dearest cat in house also call ling ling. So, i saw my ling ling i can remember u lol. See, i so good, always remember your name. ( i wondering, u treat me as your pet ling ling kah?) (sweat)

10. tempe leng. called by some Malays friends.

………anymore??? i just can remember these for now. if got some more, free to leave comment and tell me why lei got that special name. Thanks. 😉

realised not? my nick names mostly related to food and fruit. Got my favourite fish and fruits. I should feel proud of my nick name? (speechless). Anyway, thanks guys for creating those special nick name for me. I will always keep it in my “hardisk”. It’s adding some color in my life. 🙂 no worries, i no angry at all.

连我自己都不知道我到底有多少个”艺”名,怎样请你吃好料叻?? 嘻嘻

*updated*

cont.

Created in Uni by dear dear~ 😉

11. tan lei lei= 陈莉莉 created by dearest xiang (2008).

12.酸酸 =create by dearest 辣辣和甜甜 … lack one 苦苦.bitter leh.. not nice. 🙂

13.水婆 = created by 甜甜. Why? Because every time i visited her room also raining. Really every time. (sweat) She asked me to inform her before visit her again.So that, she can keep in her clothes first wo.  😦 And and ever help 辣辣小姐用750毫升的水洗床,弄得她差点要睡水床.辛好其他房间有空床.换了干床,.Besides that, i like to drink water lol.

1st paper : 21-10-08 (Mon),  8.30am-10.30am, Dewan Sri Berlian.

ASF 3001( Principles Of Risk Assessment and Management)

yeah! lei finished my 1st paper at 9.45am. Went food court tapao Nasi Lemak and reached H216 at 10am. Still got 30 minutes left for the paper. Haha.. My roommate get shocked when saw me in the room after she bath. (paiseh) Yesterday you also back early what roommate, so today my turn to back early lol. 🙂

Actually lei cant focus on the paper already when saw lot friends out from exam hall. Especially the girl beside me, miss LIM SZE KEE..  the 1st person pass up at 9.25am. She always like that. Make me just wanna fast fast and hurry in filling my answers then go. (sweat). Actually, seat beside her really stress. (sweat) . Why she always can finished her paper in fast???? Use duo core processor izzit, kei? 🙂

Anyway, the paper still okie. Met Lydia after exam and she asked : how’s the paper just now , pei lei? Lei answered: Oklah, If this paper hard, then SST and EPT surely die and headbang. We just.. *chuckle*

Lei straight away switched on compaq lappie and browse on FB account afer take off my shoes. Hahaha… Gaming Time !!!!! —–>  WORD CHALLENGE. Ya, relax la, next paper on Thursday. Take a break 1st la wei.., Why so gan jeoung??  😉 even yesterday lei played this game and beaten my previous record. Hehe…    But failed to set in new record until 4.30pm. 😦 Is hard for me to set in new record already. Who knows??   will continue playing it tonight. Wakaka..